Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 734-241-7626 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Durocher's Reviews


review rating

Durochers delivered and setup my chair from La-Z-Boy. They were prompt, helpful, and polite.

Google Icon Rich Biggs 5/20/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

The delivery was very good thanks guys you did a great job. Took out the old brought in the new and hooked it up. I would recommend Durocher's

Google Icon Elizabeth Parker 5/15/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding Sales AND Service on all new Sub Zero and Wolf kitchen, coffee bar, and wine bar appliances. Ray and Linda in Wyandotte, Michigan

Google Icon Raymond Pittman 5/10/2024

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Greeted warmly upon entering store, they answered all of our questions, were very helpful, got a washer and dryer for an amazing price and they made made the experience effortless on our part. They delivered and installed with no issue. Team whom delivered was incredibly professional and they were in and out with no issues. We will definitely return.

Google Icon Seth Moser 4/27/2024

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everything looks great! The guys all did a great job and explained everything that I need to know. Would definitely recommend Durocher to everyone.

Google Icon Lynn Marie Smith 3/21/2024

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been using Durochers for over 35 years and have never been dissatisfied with either their products or services. They have a top notch sales team and excellent service department that makes all others pale in comparison. We highly recommend them.

Google Icon Gregory Osment 3/4/2024

We're honored Gregory Osment chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service. On time, thorough explanation of what to expect, communication between me and salesman copied to make it easier. Highly recommended. The Fred seal of approval.

Google Icon Fred LeFebvre 1/15/2024

Thank you Fred LeFebvre!

See Review on Google

review rating

We are in new home build and Durocher's have been there every step of the way with support. From phone calls, emails and sending well qualified kind and professional support to our home. I would purchase again from them!

Google Icon Judy Thatcher 1/12/2024

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

On time, polite, friendly, & explained the work that was being done. I’d have Dan & his assistant come again if & when we have another problem.

Google Icon Sam Helzer 1/3/2024

Thank you Sam Helzer!

See Review on Google

review rating

The service men were both personable and professional. Answered all my questions. They both dressed well, smiled, and gave me very important info on refrigerators. Highly recommend this place. I like to keep business in my own town. Thank again guys!

Google Icon Lisa Herrera 1/2/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Durocher's customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Durocher's.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Durocher's