Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 734-241-7626 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Shopped here for the first time. Purchased a convection/microwave combo. They did not have what I was looking for on the sales floor. Sales person Jim Rowe found one unit in stock that happened to be a leftover tent sale item. Great price due to a dent on its side. Install person Stephen kindly protected the counter & oven below & took away the packaging and old micro. It is working great! Thank you team K & K at the front desk for your help too!

Google Icon Kelle 1/18/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service from sales to delivery. Showed me everything that I was looking for and took the time to make sure it was perfect. The delivery end was fantastic and very professional.

Google Icon Joseph Pokrywka 12/13/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dan did a fantastic job of diagnosing our dryer problems & returned with parts for a complete fix. Great customer service, repairs & communication.

Google Icon Lana Kanitz 12/16/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Durocher's had a great selection of appliances. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. In addition to sales, they arrange delivery, installation and take away of old appliances. Plus they provide service. A great local business. A much better choice than the big box stores

Google Icon William Colyer 11/11/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always very helpful. Quality is great!

Google Icon V Love 10/10/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

The purchase of my new appliances through Rick Russell was perfect . The latest delivery was my refrigerator . The gentleman were kind and friendly and moved through the large refrigerator perfectly

Google Icon Holly Meyers 9/23/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We had an amazing experience throughout the entire appliance purchasing and installation process. The individuals on the sales floor were extremely helpful in working with us to find an oddly sized appliance. They kept in regular contact regarding the delivery dates and times and final delivery was quick and easy. The individuals delivering were extremely polite and helpful and made sure everything was properly installed, clean, and in working condition before they left. We highly recommend Durocher’s to everyone looking for appliances.

Google Icon Timothy W. Effler 7/6/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience from the salesfloor through delivery. The team is very knowledgeable and really helps you through each step of the process. No pressure sales at all and we will definitely be back.

Google Icon Doug Fighter 6/17/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

Already a Durocher's customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Durocher's.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo

Shop Durocher's